Jesus Is King is the ninth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on October 25, 2019, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam. The album follows a Christian theme, with West describing it as “an expression of the gospel.” West had formed his Sunday Service group in January 2019, performing gospel songs and covers of songs from his discography. Sunday Service performed the songs “Water” and “Everything We Need” live prior to release.

Tracklist :

1. Every Hour
2. Selah (ft. Ant Clemons)
3. Follow God
4. Closed On Sunday
5. On God
6. Everything We Need (ft. Ant Clemons & Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Water (ft. Ant Clemons)
8. God Is
9. Hands On (fr. Fred Hammond)
10. Use The Gospel (ft. Clipse & Kenny G)
11. Jesus Is Lord